PNB Customer Care

Punjab National Bank, an Indian bank which offers multinational banking and financial service provider. Punjab National Bank was founded in 1894 and based on New Delhi. The PNB bank has a wide network of 6,968 branches and 9,935 ATMs across 764 cities all over India. We serve more than 80 million customers all over the world as we have several branches outside India. The PNB bank has a banking subsidiary in the UK. In UK, we have total seven branches which are well organized and managed. Not only at UK, we have more oversea branches at Hong Kong, Kowloon, Dubai and Kabul and also managed several representative offices at Almaty, Dubai, Shanghai, Oslo, and Sydney.

The PNB bank is best known for their services and products viz. credit cards, consumer banking, corporate banking, finance and insurance, investment banking, mortgage loans, private banking, private equity, wealth management, and customer support. Our personal banking products include deposits, loans, insurance, government business, agriculture banking, financial inclusion, and priority section. We also offer several corporate level banking where we take care about corporate loans, EXIM finance, cash management services, gold card scheme for exporters, and doorsteps banking services. The main focus of our services at all sectors is to facilitate our customers and make their life easier. The PNB bank proposes excellent service support to their NRI customers. For them, we offer accounts, deposits, world travel card, and more. As per current trend, we give more emphasis on mobile banking to get attention of more people and connect with them.

Banking is on your fingertip

Not only this, Punjab National bank offers e-services where we use electronic media to perform banking operation. We help our customers in online shopping and only trading services. We are moving to no cash approach by providing electronic media support in banking services. Most importantly, PNB bank is known for their customer service support. Here, we timely guide and educate customers about the services and products of the bank. For more details, please refer to our website or dial our customer care number and talk directly to our executive to clear all doubts.

PNB Customer Care Details for Banking

Now we are going to share PNB Customer Care Details of Banking related. If you have any issue related to PNB Banking related than you can easily contact with PNB Customer Care for support.  There are multiple ways to contact with PNB customer care such as email id, toll free number, social media and many more. If you have any suggestion or feedback, you can dial toll free number of other customer care number for instant support. if you have any queries related to internet banking or other banking you can dial 1800 180 2222 (Toll free) or 1800 103 2222 (Toll Free). Both are toll free customer care number which is allow to touch with PNB customer care for Banking related queries. You can also use other PNB customer care number for banking dial 0120 2490000 or 011-23714562. You can also send your queries or complaint via email id. You should write the complaint and send at care@pnb.co.in.

  1. Customer care Toll free No: 1800 180 2222
  2. Customer care Toll Free No: 180 103 2222
  3. Customer care Number: 0120 2490000
  4. Customer Support number: 011 23714562
  5. Customer care Email Id: care@pnb.co.in

PNB Customer Care Details for Credit card

Now, we are going to share PNB customer care details for credit card. If you have any queries related to credit card, debit card you can contact with customer care executive. If you lost credit card Pin or lost credit card, you should contact with PNB credit card customer care for emergency support. if you have any suggestion, feedback or queries related to credit card you should dial 1800 180 2345 (Toll free) or 0120-4616200. Both are important credit card customer care number for PNB bank. You must be remembering this customer care number for any emergency.

  1. Credit card Customer care No: 1800 180 2345 (Toll free)
  2. Credit card Customer care No: 0120-4616200

PNB Customer Care Details of Zonal Officer

Now, we are going to share PNB Customer care details for zonal officer. If you have any complaint and not satisfied from solution of PN customer care than you can try to contact with Zonal offers? You can also try to use the email id of zonal officer to send complaint and issues.

S No. Zonal Office Address Contact No/Email ID
1 Agra 1-2, Raghunath Nagar, M.G. Road, Agra-UP- 282002 0562-2529117/ zoagra@pnb.co.in
2 Bhopal PNB House,1,Arera Hills, Bhopal-462011 0755-2550663/ zobhopal@pnb.co.in
3 Chandigarh PNB House,SCO.31-42, Bank Square, Sector-17B,Chandigarh-160017 0172-2713163/ zochandigarh@pnb.co.in
4 Delhi 4th Floor, Rajendra Bhawan, Rajendra Place, New Delhi 011-25754001/ zodelhi@pnb.co.in
5 Jaipur 2,Nehru Place,Tonk Road,Jaipur, Rajasthan-302015 0141-2743349/ zojaipur@pnb.co.in
6 Kolkata A G TOWER ( 3rd Floor), 125/1,park street,Kolkata-700017 033-40277106/ zokolkata@pnb.co.in
7 Lucknow 4,Vibhuti Khand,Opp.PICUP Building,Gomti Nagar, Lucknow, UP -226010 0522-2304965/ zolucknow@pnb.co.in
8 Ludhiana Site No.-5, Ferozepur Road,Ludhiana, Punjab-141012 0161-2550120/ zoludhiana@pnb.co.in
9 Meerut LIC Building,Prabhat Nagar,Saket,Meerut, UP-250001 0121-2671472/ zomeerut@pnb.co.in
10 Mumbai Dalamal House,11th Floor, Nariman Point,Mumbai-400021 022-22833802/ zomumbai@pnb.co.in
11 Patna R-Block, Chanakya Tower, Chankya, Place,Patna-800001 0612-2506709/ zopatna@pnb.co.in
12 Shimla Regent House, The Mall, Shimla-HP-171001 0177-2651441/ zoshimla@pnb.co.in
13 Chennai(South) 4TH &5TH Floor, PNB Towers, 46-49 Royapettah High Road, Royapettah , Chennai – 600014 044-28112218/ zochennai@pnb.co.in

PNB Customer Care Details of Chief Officer

Now, we are going to share the contact details of chief officer of PNB customer care. You can choose the Chief customer care number according to your location.

S N O. Name (S/shri) Present place of posting- Circle Office Email id Telephone no.& Mob. No.
1. RK Sharma AGRA Rksharma4@pnb.co.in 0562-2850023
09717722716
2. R K Saxena ALLAHABAD rksaxena@pnb.co.in 0532-2560410
07897994970
3. Parbish Nayyar AHMEDABAD nayarp@pnb.co.in 079-26576350
9998948368
4. P R Gera ALWAR pushp.gera@pnb.co.in 0144-2700273
9929293735
5. B N Singh AMRITSAR 0183-5017113, 8171843377
6. P C Padhy ARRAH id-purna.padhy@pnb.co.in 06182-221972, 9473192121
7. R D Sharma BAREILLY rdsharma@pnb.co.in 0581-2520444
08171323456
8. Raghunath Prasad Biwal BHARATPUR rpbiwal@pnb.co.in 05644-233381
09799096688
9. Sunil Dutt BHATINDA Sunil.dutt@pnb.co.in 0164-2239695
09568005133
10. R K Oberai BHOPAL cobplraj@pnb.co.in 0755-2765247
08989992576
11. S S Sundaram BIHARSHARIF sssundaram@pnb.co.in 06112-232482
09771488065
12. A K Patel BILASPUR akpatel@pnb.co.in 07752-270719
09425530780
13. Anjani Prasad BOKARO Anjani.pd@pnb.co.in 0654-2231901
09771491273
14. Rajinder Kumar Choudhary BULANDSAHAR rajinder.choudhary@p  nb.co.in 05732-281955
09897912444
15. Ms Saswati Gupta Bagchi BURDWAN sawatigb@pnb.co.in 0342-2550804
08527261999
16. Naresh Kumar Batra CHANDIGARH nareshkbatra@pnb.co.i  n 0172-2709678
09546276266
17. C M Raman CHENNAI Raman.cm@pnb.co.in 044-28120220
07358147470
18. Dilip Kumar Kapri CHHATISGARH dilipkumarkapri@pnb.c  o.in 0771-2284259
09837581369
19. C R Das DARBHANGA crdas@pnb.co.in 06272-246014
09955994104
20. Smt Anita Diwana DELHI (CENTRAL) anitadiwana@pnb.co.i  n 011-25747068
09599229294
21. Kailash Chand Sharma DELHI (NORTH) Kcsharma2@pnb.co.in 011-25720587
8800621990
22. Sunil Gandhi DELHI (SOUTH) sunilgandhi@pnb.co.in 011-25814460
9810052839
08527622655
23. R.K.Bajaj DEHRADUN rkbajaj@pnb.co.in 0135-2716134
08171425757
24. Ajay Kumar Kaul DHARAMSHALA ajaykaul@pnb.co.in 01892-223430
09797410033
25. R
Gurumoorthi
ERNAKULAM moorthirguru@pnb.co. in 0484-2384618
09567170091
26. Anil Kumar Bharti FAIZABAD cofzdcomplaint@pnb.c  o.in 05278-244378
08283805464
27. Kaushalendra Kumar GAYA kaushalendra@pnb.co.i  n 0631-2225394
09955994901
28. S K Saraogi GORAKHPUR sksaraogi@pnb.co.in 0551-2334830
09198028882
29. Prashant Kumar GWALIOR Prashant2@pnb.co.in 898 9997259
9350317092
30. NVVS Murty HYDRABAD Nvvs.murty@pnb.co.in 040-23233032
07259108347
31. A K Mishra HAMIRPUR animeshm@pnb.co.in 01972-225989
09805006202
32. R S Bora HARIDWAR rsbora@pnb.co.in 01334-232883
07060136600
33. Suresh Sardana HISSAR suresh_sardana@pnb.c o.in 01662-246668
09255082550
34. Puran Chand Attri HOSHIARPUR puran.attri@pnb.co.in 01882-505295
08288057300
35. P K Mehtani INDORE pkmehtani@pnb.co.in 0731-2465544
09717761100
36. R K Singh JABALPUR Rk.singh2@pnb.co.in 0761-2400151
08989996920
37. Rajeev Jain JAIPUR 0141-2747145
08003692520
38. Tilak Raj Kalra JALANDHAR tilakraj.kalra@pnb.co.i  n 0181-4697604
09501643433
39. Umang Maini J&K Umong.maini@pnb.co.i  n 0191-2479864
09810331102
40. S N Dubey JHANSI sndubey@pnb.co.in 0510-2321461
09984650555
41. Anthony Khalkho nthony JHARKHAND anthonykhalkho@pnb. co.in 0651-6454855
09820211978
42. Abhay Parmath JODHPUR abhayparmar@pnb.co.i n 0291-2611213
07023577771
43. G P Verma KANPUR Gaya.verma@pnb.co.in 0512-2313734
07607001305
44. Manoj Kumar Gupta KAPURTHALA guptamanoj@pnb.co.in 01822-501545
09501391977
45. Harmender Singh KARNAL harminders@pnb.co.in 0184-2266343
08295189800
46. Virender Kumar Sharma KARNATKA Virendersharma@pnb. co.in 080-25583443
07259379716
47. Mahesh Chandra KASHIPUR 05947-274734
8171111259
48. N Ravind- ranathan KOZHIKODE Ravindranathan.n@ pnb.co.in 0495-2744360
0962908055
49. V Neelima KOLKATTA vneelima@pnb.co.in 033-22293356
07044082599
50. R K Chawla KURUKSHETRA rameshkrchawla@pnb. co.in 01744-224714
09729201080
51. Rakesh Chaudhary LUCKNOW Rakesh.k3@pnb.co.in 0522-2304961
08173000121
52. Rajinder Narula LUDHIANA rajinder.narula@pnb.c o.in 0161-2550129
09815466553
53. G C Bhatti MANDI gur.charan@pnb.co.in 01905-225469
09805517289
54. Manoj Garg MEERUT Manoj.garg@pnb.co.in 0121-2671289
07060308687
55. Dhanajay Kumar MIDNAPORE dhj@pnb.co.in 03222-650377
08170050393
56. Rakesh Kr Jain MORADABAD Jainrk2@pnb.co.in 0591-2455150
08171997701
57. KKRana MUMBAI CITY kkrana@pnb.co.in 022-26532693
08454948121
58. L K Mahesh- wari MUMBAI (SHURUB) 0131-6532750
08828022788
59. G S Gosain MUZAFFAR- NAGAR gsjosan@pnb.co.in 0131-2601138
07060382300
60. Rajesh Kumar MUZAFFAR- PUR Rajesh.kumari4@pnb.c o.in 0621-2273371
09771433770
61. Arun Aggarwal NAGPUR Arun.aggarwal@pnb.co
.in
0712-5529298
09971294600
62. R P Sharma Noida rpsharma2@pnb.co.in 0120-4818102
0880037144
63. Tarun Lal Gupta NORTH & EAST Tarunlalgupta@pnb.co.  in 0361-2463686
09933112000
64. Sri Mano Ranjan Dash ORISSA mrdash@pnb.co.in 09337047377
65. Dilip Suri PATIALA Dilip_suri@pnb.co.in 0175-5030242
08288034437
66. Ms Richel Purty PATNA rechel.purty@pnb.co.in 0612-2506858
0977146801
67. K K Singla PUNE kksingla@pnb.co.in 020-26131183
07028052030
68. Mukesh Arora ROHTAK mukesharora@pnb.co.i n 01262-228018
09729870465
69. P K Mishra S AMBALPUR Prithviraj_mishra@pnb
.co.in
0663-6053509
07894421767
70. M K
Upadhyaya
SHIMLA mku@pnb.co.in 0177-2651734
09816632886
71. Sunil Aneja SRIGANGA NAGAR Sunil.aneja@pnb.co.in 0154-2461314
08003280002
72. P R Khichi SURAT Pr.khichi@pnb.co.in 0261-2701010
73. S Bala- subramanian TRICHY sbalasubramanian@pn  b.co.in 0431-2521333
08754666771
74. Yogesh Bochiwal UDAIPUR ybochiwal@pnb.co.in 0294-6611103
07073335125
75. K K Srivastava VARANSHI kksrivastava@pnb.co.in 0452-2506576
09430429711
76. A Udaya Bhaskar Reddy VIJAYWADA aubreddy@pnb.co.in 0866-2428162
07032913704

Read  Standard Chartered Customer Care