Connect with us


BSES Customer Care Number



Bombay Suburban Electric Supply (BSES) is leading electricity supplier in India. There are two main Company child company BYPL (BSES Yamuna Power Limited) and BRPL (BSES Rajdhani Power Limited). There are 1,5 million customers are using BYPL in 14 Distric in delhi. Approx 2.2 million customer are using BRPL in 19 distric in Delhi. If you are using BSES services than you may remember BSES customer care Number because it may be possible to cut electricity and any other issue related to electricity reading meter. You may contact with BSES customer care for support.

you should use the Customer care number according to BYPL and BRPL. If you are using other electricity supplier than you should call your electricity supplier customer care? are you search BSES customer care number, here you can get all the customer care details which will help you regarding meter, reading, electricity, bill, wire and other things. You should choose the BSES customer care number according to your issue. if you have any suggestion or feedback than you may send at customer care email id.

We are going to share BSES customer care details such as Toll free number, chargeable number, email id, social media profile, contact forum and other. You can easily contact with customer care. you can also choose the customer care number according to your location. You can also touch with BSES customer care by SMS to know about bill, payment, and breakdown. BSES is accepted online bill payment from credit card, debit card and internet banking. It is also accepted online wallet such as paytm, freecharge, oxigen, jio money, mobikwik and other.


Now we are going to share BSES customer care Number for you to choose and call to resolve your issue and queries. If you use the BYPL than call BYPL customer care or BRPL customer care.

  1. BYPL Customer Care Number: 011 399 99 808
  2. BRPL Customer Care Number: 011 399 99 707
  3. BRPL Office Number: 011 399 99 911
  4. BYPL office Number: 011 399 97 111
  5. BRPL SMS Number: 5616107
  6. BYPL SMS Number: 5616108

BSES Office Address:

Now, we are going to share Office address of BSES. You should choose the office address of BYPL and BRPL.

BRPL Corporate Office

BSES Rajdhani Power Limited, BSES Bhawan, Nehru Place, New Delhi 110019, Nearest Landmark: Nehru Place Bus Terminus. Fax No: 011-26419833

DGM (O &M) contact Details

Santram Sharma Alaknanda 39995441
Balkishan Dwarka 32006991
Rishi k Sharma Hauz Khas 32506090
Mahipal Ajay Sharma Jaffarpur 32575113
Shashi Pal Singh Janakpuri 39999108
Kashmir Singh Khanpur 32007136
Anand Tripathi Mundka 32506116
Ranveer Singh Nangloi
O P Taneja Nazafgarh 32546054
Chandra Prakash Nazafgarh 32548054 Chandra
Mahesh K Chauhan Nehru Place 39995105
Ashok K Tanwar Nizamuddin 39996151
Vimal Kumar Palam 32506070
Gajendra Singh Punjabi Bagh 32475415 Gajendra Su Singh/REL/RelianceADA,
Irfan Qureshi R. K. Puram 39995919
Ved Prakash Ranbir Singh Saket 39995751
Sheeraj Rawat Sarita Vihar 39996277
S.N Prasad Sarita Vihar 39996277
Sandeep Chauhan Tagore Garden 32475532
Vipin Kumar Vasant Kunj 32984642
Arvind Yadav Vasant Kunj 32984642
Harish Saini Vikaspuri 39997726
Dharam Malik Vikaspuri 39997726

office address

1 ALAKNANDA 2510 E-Block,Near Gurudwara, Greater Kailash- 2 , NEW DELHI-110048
2 DWARKA 2661 C-2C, Pocket 12, Near Agarwal Bhawan, Janakpuri, Pin-110058
3 HAUZ KHAS 2551 A-1/27,Safdarjung Enclave, New Delhi-110029
4 JAFFARPUR 2621 66kv Grid S/s near RTRM Hospital Jaffarpur N.Delhi-73
5 JANAK PURI 2610 G-8, Maya Enclave, Hari Nagar, New Delhi-110064
6 KHANPUR 2511 BSES Sub-Stn. Near Petrol pump,MB Road,Pul Pahladpur,ND-110044
7 MUNDKA 2631 Mundka complaint centre,Near Petrol Pump,Main Rohtak Road, New Delhi-110041
8 NAJAFGARH 2620 220 KV Grid Sub Station, Najafgarh, New Delhi-110043
9 NANGLOI 2630 S/Stn. Bldg.I Guruharkrishan Nagar,Paschim Vihar New Delhi-87
10 NEHRU PLACE 2530 E-Block , Substation Building, East of kailash (Adjacent to Nirula’s), New Delhi
12 PALAM 2660 C-2-D, Dabri Mour, Pankha Road, New Delhi-58
13 PUNJABI BAGH 2640 Road no-43,West Punjabi Bagh, ND-110026
14 R K PURAM 2550 Grid Building, West Block, Sec-I R.K Puram, New Delhi-110066
15 SARITA VIHAR 2541 Community Centre New Friends Colony N.D-65
17 TAGORE GARDEN 2641 BSES Tagore Garden Office ,Near Central Market, Tagore Garden, ND-110027
18 VASANT KUNJ 2521 C- 9, Vasant Kunj,New Delhi-110070
19 VIKAS PURI 2650 Distt. Centre Janak Puri , Vikas puri, New Delhi-110058
Circle Head (O and M )
Name Division/ Circle Phone No  Email ID
O P Dixit South 39999024
D C Sharma/ Umesh Gupta West 32546143,

BYPL Corporate Office

BSES Yamuna Power Limited, Shakti Kiran Building, Karkardooma, Delhi – 110032, Nearest landmark : Karkardooma Court. Fax No: 011-39999765

Division Officer Contact Details

Nihal Singh Meena Chandni Chowk 39999221
Madan Lal Meena Darya Ganj 39994131
Ravi Shrivastava G.T. Road 39997696
Sanjay Kumar Karawal Nagar 39993276
Devender S Sharma Karkardooma 39999080
Ravi Tomar Krishna Nagar 39999465
Devender S Sharma Laxmi Nagar 39999080
Sita Ram Mayur Vihar I and II 39997676
Sita Ram Mayur Vihar III 39997676
Nirakar Roy Nand Nagri 39997394
Nihal Singh Meena Pahar Ganj 39999221
Dinesh Ranjan Patel Nagar 39994601
Manoj Srivastava Shankar Road 39999341
Shobha Ram Dev Yamuna Vihar 39993158

Office address

S.N. Division Name SDO Address
1 CHANDNI CHOWK 1110 Substation Bldng, Near Town Hall, New Delhi 110006
2 DARIYA GANJ 1120 Kamla Market Office, Asaf Ali Marg New Delhi 110001
3 G T ROAD 1211 Substation Bldg, GT Road, Shahdara Adj to Hind Pocket Books ,Delhi-110095
4 KARKARDOOMA 1210 BSES Corporate Annexe ,CBD-III GRID,Ground floor,Opposite Agarwal Fun City Mall, Karkardooma, Delhi-110032
5 KARAWAL NAGAR 1251 66 KV Grid Station,Bhagirathi, near Gokul puri police station, Yamuna Vihar,Delhi
6 KRISHNA NAGAR 1220 F-15/2, Krishna Nagar, New Delhi-110051
7 LAXMI NAGAR 1230 East Guru Angad Nagar, Radhu Palace, Laxmi Nagar-110092
8 MAYUR VIHAR I-II 1240 Substation Bldng, Adj to LSC, pocket 1, Mayur vihar-1,New Delhi
9 MAYUR VIHAR -III 1241 Substation Building -7, Near Somerville School, Vasundhara Enclave, Delhi-110096.
10 NAND NAGRI 1260 C-102, Tahirpur Grid , Nandnagari New Delhi -110094
11 PAHAR GANJ 1130 11 KV substation,near Aram Bagh Qtr Paharganj, New Delhi – 110055
12 PATEL NAGAR 1141 1141Substation Bldng, Block-18, East Patel Nagar,New Delhi -110018
13 SHANKAR ROAD 1140 33 KV,Substation Building, Shankar Road, NEW DELHI 110060
14 AMUNA VIHAR 1250 Substation Building at C-7, Yamuna Vihar, New Delhi – 110053
Circle Head (O and M )
Name Division/ Circle Phone No  Email ID
Ajay Sharma BYPL 39999089
Pramod Diwakar BYPL 39992037

BSES Customer care


Copyright © 2020