Aadhaar Card (UIDAI) Toll Free Customer Care Number

Aadhaar Card is one  of the most important document in India. all the document can connect with Aadhaar Card. Now you also use Aadhaar card as a debit card. If you want to make the Aadhaar card and if you any issue related to Aadhaar card you can contact with Aadhaar card customer care. If you want to any update in the Aadhaar card then you should call the Aadhaar card customer care number. we are going to share the Aadhaar card customer care Number and Aadhaar card toll free number  for any update in the Aadhaar card. If you are looking for Aadhaar card helpline number, or email id for contact. We are going to share Toll free number, Email Id, and address as well as social.

Aadhaar Card Toll Free Customer Care Number:

We are going to share toll free number for UIDAI card and update any information. This Toll free number is available 24 hours 7days in a week.

  1. Aadhaar Card Toll Free Customer Care Number: 18003001947
  2. Aadhaar Card Toll Free Customer Care Number: 1947

Aadhaar Card register office:

Unique Identification Authority of India (UIDAI)
Government of India (GoI)
3rd Floor, Tower II
Jeevan Bharati Building
Connaught Circus
New Delhi – 110001.
Email: webadmin-uidai@nic.in

Website: www.uidai.gov.in

 Aadhaar Card Customer care number according Regional Head Office:

  1. Aadhaar Card Customer care number Hyderabad: 040-23119266
  2. Aadhaar Card Customer care number Chandigarh: 0172-2711947

UIDAI Regional Office, Delhi

Ground Floor, Pragati Maidan Metro Station, Pragati Maidan, New Delhi-110001

UIDAI Regional Office, Mumbai

7th Floor, MTNL Exchange, GD Somani Marg, Cuff Parade, Colaba, Mumbai – 400 005

UIDAI Regional Office, Ranchi

1st Floor, RIADA Central Office Building, Namkum Industrial Area,Near STPI Lowadih, Ranchi – 834 010

UIDAI Regional Office, Lucknow

3rd Floor, Uttar Pradesh Samaj Kalyan Nirman Nigam Building, TC-46/ V,Vibhuti Khand, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow- 226 010

UIDAI Regional Office, Guwahati

Block-V, First Floor, HOUSEFED Complex, Beltola-Basistha Road, Dispur, Guwahati – 781 006

UIDAI Regional Office, Hyderabad

5th Floor, Block – III, My Home Hub Madhapur, Hyderabad – 500 081

UIDAI Regional Office, Bangalore

Khanija Bhavan, No. 49, 3rd Floor, South Wing Race Course Road, Bangalore – 01

 

Name Designation Tel. No Email
Y. L. P. Rao Deputy Director General 011-23752757, 011-23466816 ylprao@uidai.net.in
Anup Kumar Assistant Director General 080-42511203 anup.kumar@uidai.net.in
J Sirish Choudhary Assistant Director General (Admin & Bio) 080-23099206 sirish.js@uidai.net.in
P. M Sarvanan Assistant Director General 080-23099210 saravanan.pm@uidai.net.in
Radhika Palamala Assistant Director General 080-23099208 radhika.palamala@uidai.net.in
M. Nirmala Rani Assistant Director General (Tech) 080-23099211 nirmala.rani@uidai.net.in
Divakar B. M. Deputy Director 080-23099233 divakar.bm@uidai.net.in
G.Lokesh Deputy Director 080-23099235 lokesh.ganesh@uidai.net.in
Maneesha Raman K. Deputy Director 080-42511212 maneesha.raman@uidai.net.in
P.K. Rajesh Deputy Director 080-23099230 pk.rajesh@uidai.net.in
Praveen Kumar M. D. Deputy Director 080-23099231 praveen.md@uidai.net.in
Sameer Srivastava Deputy Director(Tech) 9958002727 sameer.srivastava@uidai.net.in
T.S. Jyjesh Deputy Director 080-23099234 jyjesh.ts@uidai.net.in
Narayan Sharma Section Officer 080-23099213 narayan.sharma@uidai.net.in
Ranbir Singh Section Officer ranbir.singh@uidai.net.in
Kiran P Mahajan Sr. System Analyst 080-23099232 kiran.mahajan@uidai.net.in
Kamakshi S. Technical Officer 080-23099236 kamakshi.srinivasan@uidai.net.in
M. P. Gupta Technical Officer 0120-3809056 munshi.gupta@uidai.net.in
Prashanth L. Technical Officer 080-23099529 prashanth.narayana@uidai.net.in
Rajesh Mishra Technical Officer 0120-3809056 rajesh.mishra@uidai.gov.in
Ambalavanan K C Database Administrator 080-23099252 ambalavanan.k@uidai.net.in
Bhaskar Jyoti Das Project Manager – CIDR 080-23099241 bhaskar.das@uidai.net.in
K. S. Krishna Murthy Track Manager – NOC Dash Board 080-23099247 ks.krishnamurthy@uidai.net.in
Namita Gupta Application Manager 080-23099242 namita.gupta@uidai.net.in
Sanjith Sundaram Project Mgr – Authentication & Financial Manager 080-23099244 sanjith.sundaram@uidai.net.in
Saridha Ramamurthy Software Program Manager
Usharani C H Project Manager-Middleware & Biometric 080-23099249 usha.rani@uidai.net.in
Chinmay Das Manager-Enrolment & Authentication Support 080-23099251 chinmay.das@uidai.net.in
Srinivas Natekar Project Mgr – Authentication & Financial Manager 080-23099241 srinivas.natekar@uidai.net.in
Stanley M Sirigiri Support Engineer (Application & Database) 080-23099528 stanley.sirigiri@uidai.net.in
Suraj Sivaraman Track Manager Print, XML & Post Aadhaar Generation) 080-23099245 suraj.nair@uidai.net.in
Suresh Varadaraj Application Manager 080-23099246 suresh.varadaraj@uidai.net.in
Shri Shahabaz Application Analyst
T Muralidhara Product Manager 080-23099243 muralidhara.tr@uidai.net.in
Vishwanath Jayaram Data Centre Manager (Operations) 080-23099527 vishwanath.jayaram@uidai.net.i

Read  Delhi Jal Board Customer care Number
Sort by:   newest | oldest | most voted
Dilip kumar
Guest
Company Rating :
     

OTP generate nahi ho raha hai hamraaz software me . Hamraaz software adhar card mangla hai . Maine adhar card no dala to OTP mera.mob par nahi aa raha hai

Country
India
Address
Dist gaya . Bihar
wpDiscuz